Introduction

Background

Ego Finance Limited, a money lender license holder in Hong Kong SAR, was incorporated in 2009 and based in Hong Kong. Using its own capital, Ego Finance Limited is committed to provide various credit services to meet people’s financial needs, with an aim to meet the urgent needs of the public and to prosper the community.
To provide high-quality credit service, the company actively recruits talents and makes efforts to embrace more elites. Ego Finance Limited strengthens its capability not only in its experienced financial team but also its senior management aiming to make it a supreme and professional financial service provider.

Business Coverage
Apart from the generic Mortgage and Personal Loan service, Ego Finance Limited provides non-collateral loans to property owners who has no fixed income or unable to get mortgage facilities to ease their financial burden. We also provide debt consolidation service named “get rid of the whole debt”, to help those heavily indebtedness class to resolve their financial hardship by extending their debt in a longer tenor and lowering the interest expenses.

Beside the above named, Ego Finance Ltd. never ignored helping the bankruptcy minority to rebuild their credibility. We are ready to provide credit service to those whose bankruptcy order is discharged and those under Individual Voluntary Arrangement (IVA). These measures will ultimately help them to rebuild their credibility.

Our Mission
Our company promise to pledge that “Ego Finance, always be with you”; we are prepared to customize our credit service to cope with the public’s financial needs and expectation.

Social Responsibilities
In the past, Ego Finance Ltd. never stopped making donation to charitable organizations and public service and we have our own volunteer team to participate in the voluntary activities where and when it is needed. On record, we participated in more than ten voluntary activities of public service every year.

Our contributions to the social responsibilities have been honorably recognized by the community. Ego Finance Ltd.  received the award of “The Association of  Hong  Kong Quality Brand Award” and “Property Financial Service Award” conferred by “Capital Weekly”. In regard of the charitable service, the company received the “Heart to Heart Company Award” and “Caring Company Award”.

Development of the Company
Ego Finance Limited currently has six branch offices situated in Mongkok, Tai Po, Wan Chai, Kwun Tong and Tsuen Wan to provide various services. We plan to extend our convenience service in building up an all-around web platform to save the customer’s to and fro time.
We take pride in our dedication to provide convenience and choice of services to the public at all time.

公司簡介
20151214_about_us-624x239

公司背景
及時雨信貸有限公司成立於2009年,建基香港,在香港特區持有放債人牌照的公司,利用自有的資金,本著「濟急連環,潤物無聲」的宗旨,提供多元化的信貸服務,竭力滿足普羅大衆在財務上的需要。

為提供優質的信貸服務,本公司積極地在人材招聘上,努力不懈地招賢納士,除聘用在財務金融領域上擁有豐富經驗的團隊外,在管理層面上亦廣納一些資深的管理人員,協助本公司建立成為一個優越和專業地提供信貸服務的財務機構。

服務範圍
除一般性的有抵押貸款服務按揭服務和無抵押貸款服務如一般私人貸款服務外,本公司備有無需抵押的業主貸款服務,協助一些沒有固定入息或未能作出按揭的業主解决財困;在無抵押貸款服務中,除一般私人貸款服務外,公衆人仕可選擇『大數除』貸款,利用重整債務的安排,較為輕鬆和有計劃地清還債務,避免不必要的利息支出,理財倍覺輕鬆。
本公司為協助過去曾經有破產記錄人士重建授信,特意提供信貸服務於已解除破產令或債務重組人士,幫助這群被金融機構拒諸門外的小眾人士解决財務困難,重建授信。

公司使命
本著『濟急連環,潤物無聲』的經營信念,去了解不同階層客戶的財務需要,繼而提供優質、專業、貼身而多元化的信貸服務。

企業責任
多年以來,本公司從沒間斷地向慈善團體和公益事業作出捐獻,積極參
各種捐款活動。除此之外,本公司員工更組織了義工服務隊,不論在辦工時間或假期,只要社會上有需要,義工隊便義不容辭地參與,根據記錄,本公司每年曾參與的慈善公益義工活動多達十多項。多年以來本公司在真誠回饋社會大眾和積極企業責任方面的付出,有幸獲得社會各界人士的認同,除獲『優質企業』的嘉許外,並得到《資本壹週》頒發的『物業信貸服務大獎』;在慈善公益方面,本公司更榮獲『有心企業』嘉許獎和『商業展關懷』等多個獎項。

公司發展
及時雨信貸現時在大埔、荃灣、灣仔、觀塘、旺角朗豪坊辦公大樓以及旺角山東街,共設有六間分行提供各項貸款服務。爲了提供更便捷的貸款服務方便客戶,本公司計劃投放資源建立網上平台,讓客戶隨時隨地,毋須舟車往返,彈指間便能申請,批核和提取貸款。
在此,本公司承諾將不斷提升服務質素,業務種類力求多樣化,切實地滿足社會各界人士的訴求。